We Are Brand New!

You probably have noticed, we’ve changed a little bit – for the better!  Now officially, The Charming Little Event Company, we are still the same people with a fresh new look.

This is so exciting and has been in the works for many months.  Put off by life’s moments of all kinds but finally here.  I can’t say we are completely done though, there are still business cards to decide on.  My thought is that they are so 90’s!  But, I do need something to hand out, so the options are going back and forth in my mind.  Any suggestions are appreciated!

I hope you love our new look as much as I do.  We also have a new office space coming in April.  The painters (ourselves) are busy making the 11 x 14 space a fabulous and cozy room.  Even better is that the building we are moving into is a “one-stop-wedding-shop” where couples can find entertainment, linens, flowers, paper goods and me!  More on that to come…

Lovin’ the new logo.  I asked Melina at Papel Vivo for flourish and doilies and pink and ivory and brown and not-to-girly and all kinds of ideas that I dreamed the look would be and she put it together beautifully…

3 thoughts on “We Are Brand New!

Leave a Reply

