Association of Bridal Consultants, Orange County

I’m really loving my new role as the Co-Director of Programs for the ABC-OC Chapter.  Keeping me VERY busy (unlike any other time) but I love the interaction with peers and meeting the best and greatest in the industry.

For a glimpse into my life in this new role, check out my blog post on The Aisle – the official blog of ABC-OC.  I wrote a re-cap from our February Coordinator meeting held at The Dock in Newport Beach.  What a gorgeous and hidden little gem!

So many details go into executing a fabulous meeting, even though it was only two hours long!

Thanks to Joel at Studio EMP for the wonderful photographs!

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

