Halloween Treat

Do you ever stumble upon an idea randomly and maybe even jot it down on the Blackberry to remember later but then never actually implement it?  I have so many ideas and inspirations everywhere I go, it’s hard to keep track.

Well, as I shopped at the not-so-inspirational local Ralphs market a few weeks back, looking for something I can make for my daughter’s school Halloween Party.  I thought “hmm, those Milano cookies would make cute headstone shapes for Halloween…maybe in a pan of brownies or pudding…”

Ok, fast-forward to today when I find the ever so cute cupcake by the ladies at No Fuss Fabulous and they used that same cookie to make a headstone and added stenciling for the detail R.I.P

Gotta love it!

NoFussFabulousTombstoneCupcakes1

Leave a Reply

