Watermelon + Tequila = Goodness

Before I present you with this lovely summer treat, I have to say, I am not a fan of a flavored margarita.  My drink of choice is a Cadillac Margarita, no extra frills or thrills or colors!  The original lime is my all-time favorite.

However, I found this recipe via Martha Stewart and I just could not help but clip the recipe and stare longingly at the picture.  I’m so excited to try it, and maybe along side of it, a cold marg…yum!

Enjoy!

tequila watermelon martha stewart

Leave a Reply

