I Do or I Don’t!

Introducing a new series, here at the Charming Events blog – I Do or I Don’t!  

I come across lots of new trends and fresh ideas through vendors, magazines, trade shows, events and almost everywhere inspiration finds me – it’s lots of fun!  Some things have me saying definitely and some, well, not so much!

I’m going to showcase various items and leave it up to you: I Do? or I Don’t!?  Would you love this item or leave it and why?

Today’s discovery:

Evian

Designer Christian Lacroix’s “Pret-a-Porter” bottle adds a touch of romance to Evian water bottles with a lace pattern.  Made of glass, and a limited edition, they are $13.95 a piece or $118.00 for a case of 12.

One thought on “I Do or I Don’t!

  1. I saw these in Wegmans a few weeks ago – they’re pretty cool looking in person.
    I’ve always liked the look of pretty bottles of water on a table (I actually have a brand I use for dinner parties because it matches my kitchen!) the whole look is very European feeling to me.

Leave a Reply

