Happy New Year

This post comes after the official new year but I wanted to post a little something anyway!

Thank you so much to all of my fabulous brides, grooms, families, friends and everyone else who allowed me to be part of their special 2008 days.  I am so lucky to have THE best clients that pretty much always turn out to be dear friends that I keep in touch with for years.

I also want to thank the super-talented vendors I had the chance to work with again or for the very first time in 2008.  It is so refreshing to meet other professionals that are truly passionate about what they do while staying down-to-earth and happy!

2009 will bring some great change to Charming Events including some top notch advertising, a website re-do, and many new event locations.  I look forward to sharing photos and stories during the months ahead.

new-year-2008-post

Thank you to Trista Lerit for this awesome wedding picture from Caroline & Paul’s wedding, showcasing her fave photos from 2008.

Leave a Reply

