October Events

October was full of festive, fall events.  The first week I had my daughter’s first birthday party.  The second week, I coordinated Caroline & Rick’s wedding and the third week, I finally coordinated Natalie & Jose’s wedding (they booked me over a year ago!).

I will be posting pictures and a summary of the two weddings soon.  You will see visions of a winter wonderland wedding and a wedding full of rich, colorful, fall shades – each couple’s details so unique to their personalities.

Thank you & congratulations to Caroline & Rick and Natalie & Jose.

Leave a Reply

