Fun Find Time!

weatherpic.jpg

I just happened to be browsing Yahoo Weather because I am starting to plan my baby’s first birthday (ok, I know that leaving only 2.5 months of planning for my very own daughter’s birthday is just wrong but I have been so busy!) and I need to know the average weather for a day in October and the chances of rain since i’m looking for a park setting. 

So, I get forwarded to The Weather Channel and I find the following link that has a sunset calculator, typical weather, and other great info. for any upcoming month/day/year.  Great!

Click Here for the Wedding Weather Planner

Posted in Fun

Leave a Reply

