Fun Find Time

oldwedding_favors.jpg

Yet another edible treat for suggestion!  When I read about the flavored fillings of these delicate chocolates, I knew I would have to add them on to my fun finds!  File this one under the favors category – your guests will absolutely love you for these treats.Each box comes with two pieces of chocolate and some of the heavenly fillings include: Dulce De Leche, Coconut, Champagne, Passion Fruit, Espresso, White Kona Coffee, Cinnamon, Creamy Caramel, Lemon Milk, and Manjari.

And yes, I being the professional, ordered several to try so that I could give you a very honest opinion!  Website info. below.

caramel200x200.jpg

I had to add another item to my favorite list from MarieBelle New York (http://www.mariebelle.com/).  These tropical fruit caramels shown above are from a family recipe and are handmade and packaged with beautiful vintage images.  And the flavors you ask – here they are: Condensed Milk, Kiwi, Piña Colada, Guava, Strawberry, Mango, or Assorted.  I need to make more room in my pantry.

 

Posted in Fun

One thought on “Fun Find Time

  1. I absolutely LOVE MarieBelle chocolates!! If you are ever in Soho you must stop by their shop – it is a little piece of heaven in the middle of New York. It is a good thing for my waistline that I don’t live anywhere near it!

Leave a Reply

