Off to Reno

I’m heading to Reno today and will have very limited (if any) internet access so please feel free to call me if you need me!  Helen, this especially is true for you since your wedding is approaching at the end of June and you may need to get a hold of me.  And for everyone else, friends & clients – I am here for you even though i’m on the road!

I have never been to Reno and having just come back from Vegas recently, I have to say i’m pretty excited!  I love new places and Reno’s visit is pleasure only, not business so I get to spend my time browsing and relaxing (as much as possible with a 7-month old at my side!). 

Have a great week…

Leave a Reply

